New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I just want to have fun all nite all day

I'm 6" tall 190 pounds I have long hair I love the outdoors work on cars n like working with my hands just jive a chance to so u I'd make ___ like u didnt before

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?On in a street bus in the back seat
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In my girlfriend s mom's room with mom n the dad was watching a movie with my girlfriend

Appearance

National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBodd

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
My perfect matchA girl that like to have fun
Our first dateWilling to go all the way in the bedroom

Fetishes

FetishesHigh Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Lactation, Panty, Piercings, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkI want to try it
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Regular Bars, Movies